Skip to content

May 4: Springfield School Board Elections

Two positions are up for election to the Springfield School Board on May 16. Four candidates filed for election to Position 1: Geena Davis, Ken Kohl, Violet Olszyk and Heather Quaas-Annsa. We understand that Ms. Davis and Ms. Quaas-Annsa have withdrawn. Nicole DeGraff and Anthony Reed have filed for Position 4. Springfield City Club invited all candidates to a forum that was held at Noon on May 4 to give the candidates an opportunity to speak to the voters and answer questions. You m ay view thevid3eo of the forum on the City Club
Facebook page at this link: SCHOOL BOARD FORUM.

Back To Top